Arizona Cardinals will start 2016 season against the Patriots

-
The Arizona Cardinals will start their 2016 season against the New England Patriots.
 
The full NFL schedule was released Thursday evening:

 

ARIZONA CARDINALS FOOTBALL CLUB 2016 SCHEDULE

Preseason

DATE    OPPONENT        LOCATION                SITE TIME       AZ TIME

Fri., Aug. 12   OAKLAND RAIDERS Univ. of Phoenix Stadium                7:00 PM

Fri., Aug. 19    at San Diego Chargers   Qualcomm Stadium                6:00 PM

Sun., Aug. 28   at Houston Texans (FOX National)        NRG Stadium            1:00 PM

Thu., Sep. 1    DENVER BRONCOS  Univ. of Phoenix Stadium                6:30 PM

Regular Season

DATE    OPPONENT        LOCATION                SITE TIME       AZ TIME

Sun., Sep. 11   NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS (SNF)      Univ. of Phoenix Stadium                5:30 PM

Sun., Sep. 18   TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS    Univ. of Phoenix Stadium                1:05 PM

Sun., Sep. 25   at Buffalo Bills         Ralph Wilson Stadium    10:00 AM

Sun., Oct. 2    LOS ANGELES RAMS         Univ. of Phoenix Stadium                1:25 PM

Thu., Oct. 6    at San Francisco 49ers (TNF)    Levi’s Stadium          5:25 PM

Mon., Oct. 17   NEW YORK JETS (MNF)     Univ. of Phoenix Stadium                5:30 PM

Sun., Oct. 23   SEATTLE SEAHAWKS (SNF) *        Univ. of Phoenix Stadium                5:30 PM

Sun., Oct. 30   at Carolina Panthers *  Bank of America Stadium         1:25 PM

Sun., Nov. 6    BYE

Sun., Nov. 13   SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS *   Univ. of Phoenix Stadium                2:25 PM

Sun., Nov. 20   at Minnesota Vikings *   U.S. Bank Stadium               11:00 AM

Sun., Nov. 27   at Atlanta Falcons *    Georgia Dome             11:00 AM

Sun., Dec. 4    WASHINGTON REDSKINS *    Univ. of Phoenix Stadium        2:25 PM

Sun., Dec. 11   at Miami Dolphins *     Sun Life Stadium                11:00 AM

Sun., Dec. 18   NEW ORLEANS SAINTS *     Univ. of Phoenix Stadium                  2:05 PM

Sat., Dec. 24   at Seattle Seahawks      CenturyLink Field               2:25 PM

Sun., Jan. 1    at Los Angeles Rams *   Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum    2:25 PM

SNF - Sunday Night Football on NBC

TNF - Thursday Night Football on CBS, NFL Network and Twitter

MNF - Monday Night Football on ESPN

* - Subject to flexible scheduling decisions

 

Up Next:


  • Popular

  • Recent

Stories You May Be Interested In – includes Advertiser Stories