Arizona Congressional District 8 Republican debate

The Republican candidates for Arizona's 8th Congressional District took the stage for a debate on Tuesday night.

The district includes neighborhoods north and west of Phoenix.

Debbie Lesko, who has represented the district since 2018, previously announced she would not seek reelection.


  • Abraham Hamadeh
  • Anthony Kern
  • Ben Toma
  • Blake Masters
  • Patrick Briody