Still no winner in Arizona Senate race

PHOENIX (KSAZ) -- While it is clear on Election Night that Arizona will get its first female U.S. Senator, it is not clear who it will be as Tuesday night drew to a close.

Voters had a choice between GOP candidate Martha McSally, Democratic candidate Kyrsten Sinema, and Green Party candidate Angela Green. All three are running to replace retiring Senator Jeff Flake.

With 99 percent of the precincts reporting, Martha McSally (850,043 votes) leads Kyrsten Sinema (834,135 votes) in the race for Arizona's first female senator.

FOX News has deemed the race too close to call.

As of Wednesday evening, the race is still not called for any candidate.

Election Results

This is a developing election news story. Stay with FOX 10 Phoenix for further updates.